University School of Jackson

New Members inducted into the National English Honor Society

Today we inducted 18 new members in the National English Honor Society (NEHS). Membership is an honor bestowed on students selected for their accomplishments in the field of English and in overall academic achievement.


New Members:

Rachel Akin

Emma Alexandre

Amar Boparai

Reagan Carney

Sydney Fesmire

Sarah Hanna

Landon Hooper

Hailey Houston

Maddie Jones

Lisa Nnaji

Ethan Persons

Kizer Robertson

Sydney Sellers

Mali Strong

Savannah Tabor

Mohid Tanveer

Caleb Watlington

Mary Helen Woods

National English Honor Society Induction Ceremony

Click the thumbnail below to launch gallery.

Contact us today to tour our campus, and see firsthand what the University School of Jackson has to offer.