University School of Jackson

33 Members Inducted Into The National Honor Society

On March 7, USJ inducted 33 new members into the National Honor Society. The purpose of the National Honor Society is to create enthusiasm for scholarship, promote leadership, and to develop character in our students. Congratulations to all of our new 2019 NHS Inductees!


New Members:

Rachel Akin

Emmanuela Alexandre

Amar Boporai

Jenna Box

Luke Buchanan

Reagan Carney

Sydney Fesmire

Emily Hailey

Sarah Hanna

Landon Hooper

Aliza Horn

Maddie Jones

Livvie Leeper

Meg Miller

Lisa Nnaji

Baker Northern

Ben Northern

Esosa Odeh

Ikenna Oleru

Ethan Persons

Jackson Prince

Emma Richards

Kizer Robertson

Channing Sellers

Sydney Sellers

Andrew Smith

Mali Strong

Savannah Tabor

Mohid Tanveer

Emery Underwood

Holland Van Buuren

Julie Wagner

Brenden Wilcox

Click the thumbnail below to launch gallery.

Contact us today to tour our campus, and see firsthand what the University School of Jackson has to offer.