University School of Jackson

Cross Country

Day/Date Opponent/Location Time
Score
Thu, August 2 6th Annual Blue-Red Scrimmage and Parent Meeting 5:30 pm  
Sat, August 11 West TN Jamboree @ JSCC TBA  
Tue, August 28 Martin Westview Invitational @ Westview City Park TBA  
Tue, September 4 Scott's Hill Invitational @ Parker's Crossroads TBA  
Thu, September 20 Hardin County Invitational @ Wildlife Refuge TBA  
Tue, September 25 TCA Invitational @ TCA TBA  
Tue, October 2 Lexington Invitational @ Lexington City Soccer Fields TBA  
Tue, October 16 Best of the West @ Obion Central TBA  
Thu, October 25 TSSAA DII-A West Regional Championship TBA  
Sat, November 3 TSSAA State Championships @ Percy Warner Park TBA  

For More Information

Arthur Priddy
Upper School Cross Country Coach

Resources

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Contact us today to tour our campus, and see firsthand what the University School of Jackson has to offer.