Cross Country



Boys Schedule

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Place
Thu, August 3 4th Annual Blue-Red Scrimmage and Parent Meeting 5:30 pm  
Sat, August 12 West TN Jamboree 10:00 am  
Sat, August 19 1st Annual USJ XC 5 Star Classic 10:00 am  
Sat, August 19 West TN Fall Classic TBA  
Tue, September 5 Scotts Hill Invitational TBA  
Sat, September 23 USJ Invitational TBA  
Tue, September 26 TCA Invitational TBA  
Tue, October 17 Best of the West @ Obion County TBA  
Thu, October 26 TSSAA DII-A West Regional Championship 1:00 pm  
Sat, November 4 TSSAA State Championships 1:00 pm  

Girls Schedule

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Place
Tue, July 26 3rd Annual Blue-Red Scrimmage and Parent Meeting 5:30 pm  
Sat, August 13 West Tennessee Jamboree @ Jackson State 10:00 am  
Sat, September 3 Brooks Twilight Classic @ Mike Rose Soccer Complex (Memphis, TN) 8:00 pm  
Tue, September 20 JCS/S. Gibson Invitational @ Union University 5:00 pm  
Sat, September 24 Southerntees Challenge @ New Albany Sportsplex (New Albany, MS) 9:00 am  
Tue, September 27 TCA Invitational 4:30 pm  
Thu, October 13 USJ Invitational 4:00 pm  
Thu, October 27 TSSAA DII-A West Regional Championship TBA  
Sat, November 5 TSSAA State Championships TBA  

Cross Country Season

View a slideshow of races during the season.

 


Cross Country Team

Runers recognized by The Jackson Sun

Jack Goodwin was named The Jackson Sun's All-West Tennessee Male Cross Country Runner of the Year. His teammate, Sam Darnall, was named to the All-West Tennessee First Team.

Darnall to run at Mississippi College

Congratulations to Sam Darnall who signed with Mississippi College to run cross country.