Upper School Basketball, Boys JV

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
Tue, November 14 Peabody 4:30 pm
 
 
Tue, November 21 Middleton 4:30 pm
 
 
Tue, November 28 @ Dyersburg 4:30 pm
 
 
Fri, December 1 Dyer Co. 4:30 pm
 
 
Sat, December 16 @ TCA 4:30 pm
 
 
Tue, January 2 Fayette Acad 4:30 pm
 
 
Fri, January 5 @ FACS 4:30 pm
 
 
Tue, January 9 @ JCS 4:30 pm
 
 
Sat, January 13 TCA 4:30 pm
 
 
Fri, January 26 @ Fayette Acad 4:30 pm
 
 
Sat, January 27 vs. TRA 4:30 pm
 
 
Tue, January 30 FACS 4:30 pm
 
 
Fri, February 2 JCS 4:30 pm
 
 
Sat, February 3 vs. ECS 3:00 pm
 
 
Tue, February 6 @ TRA 4:30 pm