Upper School Softball

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
Thu, March 2 @ McKenzie (Pre-Season) 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, March 7 Riverside (Pre-season) 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, March 9 Gibson Co. (Pre-season) 5:00 pm
 
 
Wed, March 15 Bolivar 5:00 pm
4
3
Sat, March 18 @ Ezell Harding (DH) 1:00 pm
 
 
Mon, March 27 SGIS (DH)* 4:30 pm
 
 
Tue, March 28 Rossville (DH)* 4:30 pm
 
 
Thu, March 30 Dyer Co. 5:00 pm
 
 
Fri, March 31 @ NorthSide 5:00 pm
 
 
Mon, April 3 @ Harding (DH) 4:00 pm
 
 
Tue, April 4 Bartlett 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, April 6 @ Fayette Acad.* 5:30 pm
 
 
Fri, April 7 Madison 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, April 11 @ Westview 5:30 pm
 
 
Wed, April 12 @ Chester Co 5:00 pm
 
 
Fri, April 14 @ Halls 12:00 pm
 
 
Sat, April 15 @ Covington 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, April 18 @ Bolivar 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, April 20 Fayette Academy* 5:30 pm
 
 
Fri, April 21 TCA - Hall of Fame Game 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, April 25 TRA* 5:30 pm
 
 
Thu, April 27 @ TRA* 5:30 pm
 
 
Sat, April 29 Crockett Co. 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, May 1 @ Bartlett 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, May 2 St. Benedict 5:30 pm
 
 
Thu, May 4 Region - 1st Round TBA
 
 
Fri, May 5 Region - 2nd Round TBA
 
 
Tue, May 9 Region - Final Four @ Fayette Acad TBA
 
 
Thu, May 11 Region - Final Four @ Fayette Acad TBA
 
 
Fri, May 19 TSSAA Sectional TBA
 
 
Sat, May 20 TSSAA Sectional TBA
 
 
Tue, May 23 TSSAA State Championship TBA