Upper School Softball

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
Thu, March 8 @Riverside (PS) 5:00 pm
 
 
Sat, March 10 @Northside Playday (PS) 1:00 pm
 
 
Tue, March 13 Halls 5:00 pm
 
 
Wed, March 14 @Greenfield 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, March 15 Dyer Co 5:00 pm
 
 
Sat, March 17 Ezell Harding (DH) 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, March 19 @Bolivar 5:00 pm
 
 
Wed, March 21 West Carroll 5:00 pm
 
 
Fri, March 23 @Buffalo River Tourney TBA
 
 
Sat, March 24 @Buffalo River Tourney TBA
 
 
Tue, April 3 @ECS 4:30 pm
 
 
Thu, April 5 @Fayette Academy 5:30 pm
 
 
Fri, April 6 Scotts Hill 5:30 pm
 
 
Mon, April 9 @FACS (DH) 4:00 pm
 
 
Tue, April 10 ECS 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, April 12 Harding 5:30 pm
 
 
Fri, April 13 Northpointe 6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, April 16 Bolivar 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, April 17 Fayette Academy 5:30 pm
 
 
Thu, April 19 JCS 5:00 pm
 
 
Fri, April 20 Northside (HOF Game) 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, April 24 TRA 5:30 pm
 
 
Thu, April 26 @TRA 6:00 pm
 
 
Fri, April 27 @Trinity 6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, April 30 @JCS 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, May 1 Region Play-In game 1:00 pm
 
 
Thu, May 3 Region First Round TBA
 
 
Fri, May 4 Region Second Round TBA
 
 
Tue, May 8 Region Final Four @TRA 1:00 pm
 
 
Thu, May 10 Region Final Four @TRA 1:00 pm
 
 
Fri, May 18 TSSAA Sectional TBA
 
 
Tue, May 22 TSSAA State TBA