Middle School Softball

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
Thu, August 17 @JCS 4:30 pm
3
0
Tue, August 22 @Trinity 4:30 pm
1
7
Mon, August 28 @Middleton 5:00 pm
15
0
Tue, August 29 JCS 5:00 pm
7
5
Tue, September 5 @West Carroll 5:00 pm
8
9
Thu, September 7 @Dyersburg 5:00 pm
15
0
Mon, September 11 Humboldt 5:00 pm
7
0
Sat, September 16 @MS Tournament TBA
 
 
Mon, September 18 Trinity 4:30 pm
 
 
Tue, September 19 West Carroll 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, September 21 Toone 5:00 pm
 
 
Mon, September 25 WTHSA 4:30 pm
 
 
Tue, September 26 Middleton 5:30 pm