Upper School Tennis, Boys

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Place
Score
USJ
Opp.
Thu, March 9 TCA - scrimmage - @ USJ & TCA 3:30 pm  
 
 
Tue, March 14 FACS 3:30 pm  
 
 
Tue, March 28 Northpoint 3:30 pm  
 
 
Thu, March 30 @ SHIS 3:30 pm  
 
 
Fri, March 31 TCA Varsity Tourn - @ USJ/TCA 3:30 pm  
 
 
Sat, April 1 TCA Varsity Tourn - @ USJ/TCA TBA  
 
 
Mon, April 3 @ Harding 3:30 pm  
 
 
Fri, April 7 Rotary Classic @ Chattanooga TBA  
 
 
Sat, April 8 Rotary Classic @ Chattanooga TBA  
 
 
Mon, April 10 TRA 3:30 pm  
 
 
Wed, April 12 @ Lausanne 3:30 pm  
 
 
Wed, April 12 @ Lausanne 3:30 pm  
 
 
Tue, April 18 ECS 3:30 pm  
 
 
Thu, April 20 Fayette Academy 3:30 pm  
 
 
Tue, April 25 Boys Individual Region Tourn@ Lausanne 12:00 pm  
 
 
Thu, April 27 Boys Individual Region Tourn @ Lausanne 12:00 pm  
 
 
Tue, May 2 Boys Team Region Tourn.@ SGIS 3:30 pm  
 
 
Thu, May 4 Boys Team Region Tourn.@ SGIS 3:30 pm