Upper School Baseball

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
Sun, January 1 1:00 pm
 
 
Sun, January 1 1:00 pm
 
 
Tue, March 14 Lexington 4:00 pm
3
2
Wed, March 15 Hardin County 8:00 pm
8
0
Fri, March 17 Madison @ Madison 4:00 pm
17
0
Mon, March 20 Lake Hamilton(AR) @ Gulf Shores, AL 12:30 pm
10
6
Mon, March 20 Gallatin (TN) @ Gulf Shores, AL 3:00 pm
10
3
Tue, March 21 Russell County (AL) @ Gulf Shores, AL 9:00 am
11
3
Wed, March 22 Boaz, AL @ Gulf Shores, AL 12:30 pm
17
12
Mon, March 27 Sacred Heart of Jesus 4:30 pm
4
1
Tue, March 28 @ Sacred Heart 4:30 pm
16
0
Mon, April 3 @ RCA 4:30 pm
 
 
Tue, April 4 RCA 5:00 pm
17
0
Thu, April 6 Bartlett @ CBHS 3:00 pm
5
7
Thu, April 6 Brighton @ CBHS 5:30 pm
7
4
Fri, April 7 CBHS @ CBHS 5:30 pm
8
2
Sat, April 8 Florida Christian 11:30 am
11
6
Mon, April 10 @ SGIS 7:00 pm
4
1
Tue, April 11 SGIS 6:30 pm
4
7
Fri, April 14 Southside 2:00 pm
10
3
Sat, April 15 Briarcrest 2:30 pm
5
8
Tue, April 18 @ FA 6:30 pm
7
2
Wed, April 19 FA 6:30 pm
12
2
Fri, April 21 TCA 6:30 pm
11
2
Mon, April 24 @ TRA 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, April 25 TRA (JV) 4:30 pm
 
 
Tue, April 25 TRA 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, April 27 @ Union City (JV) 4:30 pm
 
 
Thu, April 27 @ Union City 6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, April 28 Crockett County 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, May 2 Halls (JV) 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, May 2 Halls 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, May 4 Region Tournament May 4-12 1:00 pm