Upper School Track

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Place
Thu, March 17 USJ QUAD MEET 4:00 pm  
Tue, March 29 USJ QUAD MEET 4:00 pm  
Thu, March 31 USJ RELAYS 4:00 pm  
Fri, April 8 @ DYERSBURG INVITATIONAL 4:00 pm  
Tue, April 12 USJ QUAD MEET 4:00 pm  
Fri, April 15 GEORGE HANCOCK MEMORIAL @ DYERSBURG 4:00 pm  
Thu, April 28 USJ 20TH ANNUAL INVITATIONAL 2:30 pm  
Thu, May 5 @ UNION CITY RELAYS 3:00 pm  
Sat, May 7 TSSAA D-IIA CLASS A (NASHVILLE) 12:00 pm  
Tue, May 10 USJ QUAD MEET 4:00 pm  
Wed, May 18 WEST SECTIONAL TRACK MEET MAY 12-15 (MEMPHIS) 4:00 pm