Upper School Golf, Girls

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Place
Thu, March 1 @ Milan 3:45 pm  
Tue, March 6 Milan 3:45 pm  
Tue, March 13 Hardin Co. 4:00 pm  
Mon, March 19 @ Bolivar 4:00 pm  
Thu, March 22 TCA 4:00 pm  
Thu, April 5 Scotts Hill 4:00 pm  
Tue, April 10 Bolivar 4:00 pm  
Thu, April 12 @ Bolivar 4:00 pm  
Mon, April 16 TCA @ Humboldt Country Club 4:00 pm  
Thu, April 19 McKenzie 4:00 pm  
Tue, April 24 Medina 4:00 pm  
Mon, April 30 @ McKenzie 4:00 pm  
Mon, April 30 Medina @ Humboldt GCC 4:00 pm  
Tue, May 1 Hardin Co. 4:00 pm  
Mon, May 7 District Tourn. TBA  
Tue, May 15 Region Tourn. 10:00 am  
Wed, May 16 Region Tourn. 10:00 am