Middle School Basketball, Girls

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
Tue, October 24 @ Medina 6:00 pm
23
42
Thu, October 26 Chester Co. 6:00 pm
34
28
Fri, October 27 Saint Marys 6:00 pm
34
42
Mon, October 30 @ JCS 6:00 pm
35
25
Thu, November 2 Northeast 6:00 pm
28
35
Mon, November 6 @ Dyersburg 6:00 pm
24
7
Thu, November 9 @ Chester Co. 6:00 pm
31
28
Mon, November 13 @ Rose Hill 6:00 pm
30
29
Mon, November 20 @ West Bemis 6:00 pm
47
40
Mon, November 27 @ Northeast 6:00 pm
34
29
Thu, November 30 North Parkway 6:00 pm
30
36
Mon, December 4 TCA 6:00 pm
34
37
Thu, December 7 JCS 6:00 pm
22
8
Mon, December 18 Christmas Tournament vs. McKenzie 5:30 pm
31
33
Tue, December 19 Christmas Tournament vs. Huntingdon 3rd place 5:30 pm
33
31
Mon, January 1 1:00 pm
 
 
Tue, January 2 @ Milan 6:00 pm
38
37
Thu, January 4 West Bemis 6:00 pm
43
37
Mon, January 8 @ North Parkway 6:00 pm
18
31
Thu, January 11 Dyersburg 6:00 pm
27
9
Sat, January 20 @Blue Suede Invit vs Medina @S. Gibson HS 2:30 pm
30
41
Mon, January 22 @ TCA 3:30 pm
38
42