Upper School Football

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
Fri, August 18 @ Chester County 7:00 pm
27
28
Fri, August 25 @ Crockett County 7:00 pm
7
41
Fri, September 1 Haywood 7:00 pm
16
32
Fri, September 8 Trinity Christian Academy 7:00 pm
35
30
Fri, September 15 ECS 7:00 pm
37
25
Fri, September 22 @ FACS 7:00 pm
42
20
Fri, September 29 SGIS 7:00 pm
48
28
Fri, October 6 @ Northpoiint Christian 7:00 pm
21
14
Fri, October 20 @ Lausanne 7:00 pm
19
49
Fri, October 27 Harding 7:00 pm