Upper School Basketball, Girls

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
Sat, November 11 @ Trenton jamboree vs union city 4:45 pm
33
10
Tue, November 14 Peabody 6:00 pm
94
68
Sat, November 18 @ Gleason vs Clarksburg 5:30 pm
60
30
Tue, November 21 Middleton 6:00 pm
75
44
Sat, November 25 Thanksgiving Tourn @ Gibson co. vs Neelyville, Mo 3:30 pm
48
68
Tue, November 28 @ Dyersburg 6:00 pm
63
74
Fri, December 1 Dyer Co. 6:00 pm
84
67
Sat, December 2 Southside @ Union Univ 4:00 am
59
49
Tue, December 5 @ Carroll Acad 6:00 pm
78
21
Fri, December 8 Sacred Heart of Jesus 6:00 pm
76
17
Sat, December 16 @ TCA 6:00 pm
55
40
Wed, December 27 Munford @ Dyersburg Christmas Tournament vs 1:00 pm
57
49
Thu, December 28 Southside @ Dyersburg Christmas Tourn TBA
52
54
Fri, December 29 Union City @ Dyersburg Christmas Tourn TBA
48
42
Tue, January 2 Fayette Acad 6:00 pm
72
37
Fri, January 5 @ FACS 6:00 pm
66
16
Tue, January 9 @ JCS 6:00 pm
57
20
Mon, January 15 St. Agnes @ Lausanne 1:30 pm
54
27
Fri, January 19 TCA 5:00 pm
67
52
Mon, January 22 Carroll Acad 6:00 pm
89
30
Tue, January 23 @Sacred Heart 6:00 pm
66
14
Thu, January 25 Fayette Acd@ Home 6:00 pm
 
 
Fri, January 26 @Fayette Academy 6:00 pm
65
32
Sat, January 27 TRA 6:00 pm
64
55
Tue, January 30 FACS 6:00 pm
63
20
Fri, February 2 JCS 6:00 pm
66
31
Sat, February 3 ECS 4:30 pm
76
38
Tue, February 6 @TRA 6:00 pm
49
47
Fri, February 9 @ECS 6:00 pm
62
33
Tue, February 13 St. George Region Quater-final 6:00 pm
63
8
Thu, February 15 @ECS vs Harding Region semi-final 6:00 pm
45
41
Sat, February 17 @ECS vs Northpoint Region championship 6:00 pm
48
60
Fri, February 23 CAK state quarter-final 6:00 pm
52
41
Thu, March 1 @David Lipscomb vs FRA state semi-final 10:00 pm
48
53
Tue, November 13 HOF vs Greenfield @ Home 6:00 pm
 
 
Sat, November 17 HOF Game@ Gleason vs TBA TBA
 
 
Tue, November 20 @ Middleton 6:00 pm
 
 
Sat, November 24 @ Gibson co thanksgiving classic vs TBA TBA
 
 
Tue, November 27 Dyersburgh @ Home 6:00 pm
 
 
Fri, November 30 @ Dyer co 6:00 pm
 
 
Sat, December 1 FCA @ UU vs TBA TBA
 
 
Tue, December 4 Carroll Acd @ Home 6:00 pm
 
 
Fri, December 7 Sacred Heart @ Home 6:00 pm
 
 
Sat, December 8 FCA @ UU vs TBA TBA
 
 
Sat, December 15 TCA @ Home 6:00 pm
 
 
Thu, December 27 Milan christmas tournament TBA
 
 
Fri, December 28 Milan christmas tournament TBA
 
 
Sat, December 29 Milan christmas tournament TBA
 
 
Thu, January 3 @ Fayette Acd 6:00 pm
 
 
Sat, January 5 FACS @ Home 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, January 8 JCS @ Home 6:00 pm
 
 
Fri, January 11 TRA @ Home 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, January 15 @ ECS 6:00 pm
 
 
Fri, January 18 @ Carroll Acd 1:00 pm
 
 
Mon, January 21 MLK Classic@ Lausanne vs TBA TBA
 
 
Tue, January 22 @Sacred Heart 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, January 29 @FACS 6:00 pm
 
 
Fri, February 1 @JCS 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, February 5 @TRA 1:00 pm
 
 
Thu, February 7 ECS@ Home 1:00 pm
 
 
Sat, February 9 Region tournament begins @ Lausanne TBA