Upper School Basketball, Boys

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
Tue, November 14 Peabody 7:30 pm
47
65
Sat, November 18 vs. Lake Co. @ Gleason (old gym) 1:00 pm
65
45
Tue, November 21 Middleton 7:30 pm
53
48
Sat, November 25 vs. Obion @ Westview Thanksgiving Classic 5:00 pm
59
66
Tue, November 28 @ Dyersburg 7:30 pm
43
57
Fri, December 1 Dyer Co. 7:30 pm
60
70
Tue, December 5 @ Carroll Academy 7:30 pm
67
19
Fri, December 8 Sacred Heart 7:30 pm
54
37
Sat, December 16 @ TCA 7:30 pm
59
61
Mon, December 18 Red Raider Invitational vs Glencliff 1:00 pm
42
21
Tue, December 19 Red Raider Invitational vs Smyrna 1:00 pm
46
28
Wed, December 20 Red Raider Invitational vs Lebanon 1:00 pm
34
47
Wed, December 27 Bradford @ Milan X-Mas Tourney 2:00 pm
44
37
Thu, December 28 Milan Xmas Tourn vs Greenfield 1:00 pm
46
49
Fri, December 29 Milan X-Mas Tourn vs Henry Co. 1:00 pm
66
51
Tue, January 2 Fayette Academy 7:30 pm
68
40
Fri, January 5 @ FACS 7:30 pm
37
35
Tue, January 9 @ JCS 7:30 pm
40
32
Fri, January 19 TCA 6:30 pm
50
44
Mon, January 22 Carroll Academy 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, January 23 @ Sacred Heart 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, January 26 @ Fayette Academy 7:30 pm
 
 
Sat, January 27 vs. TRA 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, January 30 FACS 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, February 2 JCS 7:30 pm
 
 
Sat, February 3 ECS 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, February 6 @ TRA 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, February 9 @ ECS 7:30 pm