Upper School Volleyball

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
Sat, August 13 @ Southside TBA
 
 
Mon, August 15 @ Hutchison 5:00 pm
0
3
Tue, August 16 @ St. George's 5:00 pm
0
3
Thu, August 18 Fayette Acd 5:00 pm
 
 
Mon, August 22 @ Dyer County 5:00 pm
 
 
Wed, August 24 @ ECS 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, August 25 Rossville 5:00 pm
 
 
Sat, August 27 Freed Tournament @ Henderson TBA
 
 
Tue, August 30 @ Lausanne 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, September 6 @ TRA 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, September 8 FACS 5:00 pm
 
 
Fri, September 9 @ River City Classic TBA
 
 
Sat, September 10 @ River City Classic TBA
 
 
Mon, September 12 Tri Match @ Southside 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, September 13 @ IC 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, September 15 Northpoint 5:00 pm
 
 
Wed, September 21 St. Mary's 5:00 pm
 
 
Wed, September 21 @ Harding 5:00 pm
 
 
Sat, September 24 @ Crockett County Tour TBA
 
 
Mon, September 26 @ Trinity 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, September 27 Memphis Catholic 5:00 pm