Volleyball

 

Coach:Kayla Petty


Schedule

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
Mon, February 6 Lexington MS 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, February 7 Chester County 5:30 pm
 
 
Thu, February 16 Medina 5:00 pm
 
 
Sat, February 18 Freed Tournament TBA
 
 
Tue, February 21 @ Middleton 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, February 23 @ Dyersburg 5:00 pm
 
 
Fri, February 24 @ Camden 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, February 28 Crockett County 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, March 2 @ Lexington 5:00 pm
 
 
Sat, March 4 Crockett County Tournament TBA
 
 

JV Schedule

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
There are no games scheduled at this time.