Volleyball

 

Coach:Kayla Petty


Schedule

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
Mon, February 5 @ Lexington MS 5:00 pm
 
 
Mon, February 12 Medina 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, February 13 @ Milan 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, February 15 Camden 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, February 22 @ Chester County 5:00 pm
 
 
Mon, February 26 Trinity 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, February 27 @ Crockett County 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, March 1 Lexington 5:00 pm
 
 
Sat, March 3 @ Crockett County Tournament 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, March 6 @ Trenton Peabody 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, March 8 @ Trinity 5:00 pm
 
 
Sat, March 10 @ CamdenTournament TBA
 
 
Mon, March 12 Milan 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, March 20 Trenton Peabody 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, March 22 Chester County 5:00 pm
 
 

JV Schedule

Day/Date
Opponent/Location
Time
Score
USJ
Opp.
There are no games scheduled at this time.