Middle School Faculty

Click on the teacher's name to find out more about the teacher.

Director Don Roe
Secretary Becky Baskin email
Guidance Counselor Debbie Anton email
Upper/Middle School Librarian Cindy Bell email
English Ruth Ann Morrison email
  Dana Simmons email
  Laura Micetich email
Mathematics Mary Claire Hancock email
  Bryce King email
  Shay Young email
Science Billy Hight email
  Elizabeth Orr email
  Megan Thornton email
World Languages Mike Baskin email
  Paul Conway email
  Teresa Floch email
  Nice Panthofer email
Social Studies Richard Kemper email
  Spencer Nelson email
  Shonda Vargason email
Physical Education Brian Dunn email
  Michael Stroup email
Fine Arts Dian Eddleman email
  Anna McPeake email
  Tom Grant email
Computer Science Scott Tinker email